Officers (2016-2017)

Allen D. Adinoff, MD
President
ad.adinoff@coloradoallergy.com
303.726.0073

Brian Young
Vice-President & Fundraising/Special Projects
brianyoungco@comcast.net
720.402.5115

Stephanie Young
Treasurer
syoung50@comcast.net
(303) 683-7082

Directors

George Franklin – Conservation
georgefr@aol.com
303.902.9827

John Aaron – Programs
jraaron@mail.com
303.697.1491

Tim O’Connor – Membership
CCTUmembership@gmail.com
720.446.6130

Todd Johnston – Membership
toddcutthroattu@gmail.com
920.216.2490

David Coward – Local Fishing Projects
dpcoward@hotmail.com
303.551.3246

Matt Moskal – Newsletter Editor
moskalmatt@gmail.com
720.341.7115

Mike Myers – Website/Communications
not.that.mike.myers@gmail.com

John Cristantiello – Entertainment
jcristantiello@earthlink.net

Jim Rasmussen – River Watch, Bug Sampling
Jiber2@msn.com

Peter King – Corporate Development
peterbking@hotmail.com

Buzz Soard – Fly Casting Instruction
soardfish@gmail.com

Richard Pilatzke –Emeritus Director
rhpiscator@aol.com

Sharon Lance – Emeritus Director
stlance@comcast.net
303.771.8389

Cam Chandler – Emeritus Director
camntraci@comcast.net
303.956.5140

Ken James – Emeritus Director
ken.james0704@gmail.com
720.384.7867

Jim Klug -Emeritus Director
jjklug1@comcast.net
303.953.8046