Officers (2015-2016)

Allen D. Adinoff, MD
President
ad.adinoff@coloradoallergy.com
303.726.0073

Brian Young
Vice-President & Fundraising/Special Projects
brianyoungco@comcast.net
720.402.5115

Ken James
Treasurer
ken.james0704@gmail.com
720.384.7867

Susan Grimm
Secretary
grims@hallevans.com
303.628.3481

Directors

Conrad “Mac” Ishii – Fundraising/Special Projects
conradishii@yahoo.com
303.345.3478

Gary Weihrauch – Asst. Treasurer/Special Projects
gsweihrauch@comcast.net

George Franklin – Conservation
georgefr@aol.com
303.902.9827

Jim Klug – Conservation
jjklug1@comcast.net
303.953.8046

John Aaron – Programs
jraaron@mail.com
303.697.1491

Buzz Soard – Membership
soardfish@gmail.com
303.779.9933

David Coward – Local Fishing Projects
dpcoward@hotmail.com
303.551.3246

Matt Moskal – Newsletter Editor
moskalmatt@gmail.com
720.341.7115

Mike Myers – Website/Communications
not.that.mike.myers@gmail.com

Sharon Lance – Fundraising/Youth Education
stlance@comcast.net
303.771.8389

Cam Chandler – At Large
camntraci@comcast.net
303.956.5140